All India Jaipur Club Harish Chandra Golecha Memorial Squash

Ritwik Bhattacharya avenged his defeat in last year’ final by defeating Gaurav Nandrajog 9-1 9-2 9-4. Surabhi Mishra lost to Joshna Chinappa 9-1 9-2 9-4 in the womens final

In the boys’ Under-19 Partha Sharma prevailed against Naresh Kumar 9-5 4-9 9-2 6-9 10-8. The boys’ U-13 title went to Karan Thariyamal who defeated Deepak Mishra 9-0 10-8 9-5, the U-17 title Cyril Kuhn beat Ravi Dixit 9-2 6-9 9-1 10-8. Ravi  had earlier won the under 15 title


About Cyrus Poncha
I was born and lived in Bombay before moving to Chennai in 2001 to coach the Indian national squash team....what a journey its been!!

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: