Asian Junior Squash Championships, Hong Kong

Squash Rackets Federation of India announced the squad for the 13th Asian Junior Championships to be held in Hong Kong from 3rd to 10th February 2007.

The Boys team comprises Sandeep Jangra, Harinderpal Singh, Parth Sharma and Naresh Kumar. Ramit Tandon and Ravi Dixit will also participate in the boys individual event while Dipika Pallikal and Anwesha Reddy will participate in the girls individual event. The squads have been selected on the basis of the performances at the National and International events held in 2006.


About Cyrus Poncha
I was born and lived in Bombay before moving to Chennai in 2001 to coach the Indian national squash team....what a journey its been!!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: